Songs we can expect in the Deep Purple Set List on 1st June 2010

Here is the list of songs played at the gig on 18th May 2010 in Seoul, South Korea, so we can probably expect the set  list on 1st June in Cape Town to be very similar.

  1. Highway Star
  2. Things I Never Said
  3. Strange Kind Of Woman
  4. Maybe I’m a Leo
  5. Rapture Of The Deep
  6. Fireball
  7. Guitar Solo
  8. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
  9. The Well Dressed Guitar
  10. Mary Long
  11. Lazy
  12. No One Came
  13. Keyboard Solo
  14. Perfect Strangers
  15. Space Truckin’
  16. Smoke On The Water
  17. Hush
  18. Black Night

Hopefully we can also expect to hear ‘When A Blind Man Cries’ which was very popular in South Africa in the 70’s.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s