Deep Purple – 2010 line-up

Deep Purple 2010

Deep Purple 2010

Ian Gillan: vocals

Ian Paice: drums

Roger Glover: bass

Steve Morse: guitar

Don Airey: keyboards


One thought on “Deep Purple – 2010 line-up

  1. WOW, what a line up. I was at the 1995 concert and was fortunate enough to catch Steve’s plectrum after playing smoke on the water.
    I cannot wait for the 28th MAY 2010 to experience being part of the show again.

    SEE YOU Friday night at the Dome in Johannesburg.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s